If you are a free trial, it's safe to just let it expire. We don't collect Billing information, so you won't be charged.
For all other customers, click the "No thanks, I still want to cancel my account" button in your Account Details page. Our team will confirm when the cancelation is complete. If you delete your account and decide to reactivate, you may have to upload your videos again.
Alternatively, you may choose to downgrade your account by selecting the 'Yes, request plan downgrade' button. Our Solutions Team will get in touch with you to find the best plan to downgrade to and still meet your needs.